Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Karren Dental

Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Moon Valley, Phoenix, AZ

50 total reviews

Karren Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Karren Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terri F.
Submitted 10/20/21
Dr. Karen and staff were willing to work me into their busy schedule when I had suffered an injury. Kim, Irene, and Dr. Karen provided great care and compassionate care, too. My family expects the best from everyone at this practice, and we've never been disappointed!
Ellen H.
Submitted 10/20/21
Always treated very well here.
Kay H.
Submitted 10/20/21
I have been going to the office of Dr. Karren many years and have always had excellent dental care from Dr. Karren and his hygienist.
Noah F.
Submitted 10/19/21
Dr. Karren and team are always amazing!!
Margie G.
Submitted 10/14/21
Cleaning was completed in a timely and professional manner.
Shari M.
Submitted 10/13/21
I have been with this office a long time! They work with their clients.
Eileen D.
Submitted 10/12/21
Very pleasant as always
Jane M.
Submitted 10/06/21
Surprised at how quick and easy the root canal went! Staff and Dr Karren are great. Thanks -- I will be back!
Darlene M.
Submitted 10/05/21
Excellent service. If you want quality work, this the place you want.
Donald Y.
Submitted 10/05/21
Great staff
Geralyn T.
Submitted 10/01/21
I have been a long time patient. The staff is great and always on time!
Gary G.
Submitted 09/25/21
Just a teeth cleaning with Pam. She has always done a great job over the years. Always a pleasure to visit with Kim too while waiting. Dr Karren also keeps my teeth healthy to avoid major dental issues.
Madeline L.
Submitted 09/23/21
Gentle and always on time
Patricia K.
Submitted 09/22/21
They make going to the dentist a great experience.
Dennis L.
Submitted 09/16/21
Fantastic! My cleaning went well with no pain. Excellent technique and very friendly was the technician. I will be back for sure.
Randall G.
Submitted 09/16/21
Amazing care and service from the front desk and Dr. Karen and his assistants! Very helpful navigating insurance and costs and amazing gentleness and care during all procedures.
Lorraine J.
Submitted 09/14/21
Love everyone in the office. Pam is a great dental tech and there’s no better office staff than Kim. Dr. Karren is a great, straightforward dentist.
Susan H.
Submitted 09/09/21
I wouldn't consider going anywhere else.... from Kim to Mariah to Dr K, all 10's !!
Nicole L.
Submitted 09/09/21
Very provisional and very pleasant, I would recommend it
Kimberly H.
Submitted 09/07/21
Quick and painless! Everyone is pleasant and efficient. If it is possible to enjoy a dental visit, this is the place where it happens!