Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Karren Dental

Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Moon Valley, Phoenix, AZ

18 total reviews

Karren Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Karren Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eric S.
Submitted 09/21/20
Great as usual!!!
Doug B.
Submitted 08/20/20
They got me in right away and solved my problem.
Kelley F.
Submitted 08/20/20
This was only my 2nd visit to Dr Karren's office but my daughter has been a patient for a few years now. Dr Karren and team are professional, friendly and upbeat. The work done today for issues due to receding gumline was done quickly and painlessly, and they followed up with me the next day to see how I was doing. Great experience and great practice.
Kristine V.
Submitted 08/19/20
It was good. I have some questions that I will ask when I return.
Tosha P.
Submitted 08/19/20
I would recommend Karren Dental to anyone!
Patricia K.
Submitted 08/11/20
Pam is fantastic!!!
Kenneth H.
Submitted 07/30/20
FAN TASS TICKKK!
Esther N.
Submitted 07/03/20
Completely satisfied with visit.
Oneal P.
Submitted 06/29/20
Very comfortable atmosphere. Warm welcoming and friendly. Big relief with all that’s goin on.
Eric G.
Submitted 06/18/20
Everything was done professionally.
John B.
Submitted 06/10/20
I would recommend Karren Dental to anyone. The best!
Tera D.
Submitted 05/31/20
Dr. Karren is an excellent dentist. I totally trust him with my dental care.
George L.
Submitted 05/27/20
We go to Dr. Karen’s because of Kim she is amazing and Dr. Karen is nice too!
Roger P.
Submitted 04/15/20
I can't thank Kim and Dr. Karren and his staff enough for the care my wife Jane and I have received over the years. We both have been patients of Dr. Karren's for over 16 years. Today with the Covid-19 Pandemic my wife has an abscessed tooth.Kim was able to get us in there yesterday right away. Today she managed to get us an appointment with a Oral Surgeon for tomorrow and have the tooth extracted. Dr. Karren explained all her options to her yesterday and today we decided to have it removed. I can't thank them enough for their compassion and caring attitude towards their Patients. God Bless Dr. Karren and Kim and his entire staff for the years of care
Dennis L.
Submitted 03/06/20
Every visit to Karen Dental is wonderful. The entire staff is friendly and patient oriented. The dental care is top notch, and is delivered with a smile and caring attitude.
Maribeth T.
Submitted 03/04/20
I'm always treated with respect and courtesy! Hygienist was excellent and Dr Karriin did not make me feel bad for not getting my crowns scheduled!
Michael J.
Submitted 02/13/20
Had a few small cavities that needed to be filled. When I arrived for my appointment they were ready at the scheduled time, took care of the issues and had me on my way quickly. Very friendly and competent staff all around!
Susan H.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr. K and ALL his staff are great! Professional, kind, empathetic, all great!