Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Karren Dental

Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Moon Valley, Phoenix, AZ

36 total reviews

Karren Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Karren Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dennis L.
Submitted 09/16/21
Fantastic! My cleaning went well with no pain. Excellent technique and very friendly was the technician. I will be back for sure.
Randall G.
Submitted 09/16/21
Amazing care and service from the front desk and Dr. Karen and his assistants! Very helpful navigating insurance and costs and amazing gentleness and care during all procedures.
Lorraine J.
Submitted 09/14/21
Love everyone in the office. Pam is a great dental tech and there’s no better office staff than Kim. Dr. Karren is a great, straightforward dentist.
Susan H.
Submitted 09/09/21
I wouldn't consider going anywhere else.... from Kim to Mariah to Dr K, all 10's !!
Nicole L.
Submitted 09/09/21
Very provisional and very pleasant, I would recommend it
Kimberly H.
Submitted 09/07/21
Quick and painless! Everyone is pleasant and efficient. If it is possible to enjoy a dental visit, this is the place where it happens!
Karen L.
Submitted 09/01/21
Thank you!!
Janet L.
Submitted 07/13/21
All went well. Even the X-rays were better than on the past. Thanks to Mariah, Kim and Dr. Karren.
Kamryn M.
Submitted 06/30/21
Took me in a little early, everything went smooth.
Linda C.
Submitted 06/22/21
As great as always!
Ryan C.
Submitted 06/02/21
Very friendly staff and Dr. Karren is skilled, gentle and professional. I am a long time patient and I highly recommend Karren Dental.
Theodore S.
Submitted 01/06/21
Professional and competent dentistry.
Therese A.
Submitted 12/15/20
I have been going to this office for many years. I always experience excellent service and Dr Karren and all staff are wonderful
Thomas R.
Submitted 12/03/20
Very comfortable, all procedures clearly explained, any questions answered completely.
Helen B.
Submitted 11/03/20
Ok Good place!
Richard K.
Submitted 10/22/20
Staff is always professional and courteous! Have been going since day one when Dr Karren took over from previous Dentist. Only problem they are dipping into my play money!
Margie G.
Submitted 10/13/20
Caring and efficient.
Teresa A.
Submitted 10/10/20
Love this place, people are great make you feel like family and Dr Karren is gentle & compassion. Have been coming to this place for over 15 years, would not go anywhere else.
Eric S.
Submitted 09/21/20
Great as usual!!!
Doug B.
Submitted 08/20/20
They got me in right away and solved my problem.