Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Karren Dental

Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Moon Valley, Phoenix, AZ

27 total reviews

Karren Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Karren Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda C.
Submitted 06/22/21
As great as always!
Ryan C.
Submitted 06/02/21
Very friendly staff and Dr. Karren is skilled, gentle and professional. I am a long time patient and I highly recommend Karren Dental.
Theodore S.
Submitted 01/06/21
Professional and competent dentistry.
Therese A.
Submitted 12/15/20
I have been going to this office for many years. I always experience excellent service and Dr Karren and all staff are wonderful
Thomas R.
Submitted 12/03/20
Very comfortable, all procedures clearly explained, any questions answered completely.
Helen B.
Submitted 11/03/20
Ok Good place!
Richard K.
Submitted 10/22/20
Staff is always professional and courteous! Have been going since day one when Dr Karren took over from previous Dentist. Only problem they are dipping into my play money!
Margie G.
Submitted 10/13/20
Caring and efficient.
Teresa A.
Submitted 10/10/20
Love this place, people are great make you feel like family and Dr Karren is gentle & compassion. Have been coming to this place for over 15 years, would not go anywhere else.
Eric S.
Submitted 09/21/20
Great as usual!!!
Doug B.
Submitted 08/20/20
They got me in right away and solved my problem.
Kelley F.
Submitted 08/20/20
This was only my 2nd visit to Dr Karren's office but my daughter has been a patient for a few years now. Dr Karren and team are professional, friendly and upbeat. The work done today for issues due to receding gumline was done quickly and painlessly, and they followed up with me the next day to see how I was doing. Great experience and great practice.
Kristine V.
Submitted 08/19/20
It was good. I have some questions that I will ask when I return.
Tosha P.
Submitted 08/19/20
I would recommend Karren Dental to anyone!
Patricia K.
Submitted 08/11/20
Pam is fantastic!!!
Kenneth H.
Submitted 07/30/20
FAN TASS TICKKK!
Esther N.
Submitted 07/03/20
Completely satisfied with visit.
Oneal P.
Submitted 06/29/20
Very comfortable atmosphere. Warm welcoming and friendly. Big relief with all that’s goin on.
Eric G.
Submitted 06/18/20
Everything was done professionally.
John B.
Submitted 06/10/20
I would recommend Karren Dental to anyone. The best!